Tuesday, October 25, 2011

P. Watts - Element of Surprise (Video and Mixtape)

DOWNLOAD: P. Watts & DJ Burn One - Element Of Surprise (Mixtape)

Features Yelawolf, Big K.R.I.T., Freddie Gibbs, Pill, Rittz, Jackie Chain & More. Production by DJ Burn One, Zaytoven & Ed Roc. Download a free copy now and then go to iTunes to PURCHASE the tape with 4 exclusive bonus songs. Tracklist after the jump.

P. Watts - Element of Surprise from Tamarcus Brown on Vimeo.

01. Element of Surprise
02. So Cold
03. M.F.U. (feat Jackie Chain & Rittz)
04. Chasin My Paper
05. 365 (feat Pill & Marcus Allen)
06. One Day At A Time (feat Freddie Gibbs)
07. Bouncin Dat Ass (feat Indeed)
08. Purple Thoughts (feat KD, Scotty & P.Dukes)
09. End of the Nite (feat Big K.R.I.T & Shawn Haynes)
10. Love Song
11. Irreplaceable (feat Corn Bread)
12. Lites On (feat Yelawolf)
13. Qualified
14. Later (feat. Lola Monroe, Rasheeda, & Kaleena)
15. 4 or 5
16. Modelo (Outro)


No comments: