Friday, March 30, 2012

Mixtape: Drumma Boy – Welcome To My City 2

Download: Drumma Boy - Welcome to My City 2

Stalley – Savage Journey To The American Dream [Mixtape]

Download: Stalley – Savage Journey To The American Dream

Video: Iggy Azalea x TI - "Murder Bizness" Live in Atlanta


VIDEO: GIB - Head Spinnin

G Mane – Good Wit Tha Bad [Prod. By Soul Division]

DOWNLOAD: G Mane – Good Wit Tha Bad[Prod. By Soul Division]

VIDEO: KD - Party

VIDEO: Zilla : On The Northside (Part 1)

Calliope Var - For da Real N*ggaz

Download: Calliope Var - For da Real N*ggaz

Sir Pluck - The Big News (Mixtape)

DOWNLOAD:Sir Pluck - The Big News

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Dirty Dave - Fool Wit It Ft. Rocko x 36 Oz Ft. Jeezy x Geechie Ft. Rick Ross [NO TAGS]

No DJ tracks off Dave's 1000 Ways to Get Paid mixtape hosted by Bigga
Rankin and DJ Scream out now.

Download: Fool Wit It Ft. Rocko
Download: 36 Oz Ft. Jeezy
Download: Geechie Ft. Rick Ross


Cutty - @TheRealCutty (Album)

JFK - Cash Cow (Hosted by DJ Holiday) [Mixtape]

Download: Cash Cow (Hosted by DJ Holiday)
1. Intro
2. Poppin Tagz
3. Beat a Bitch
4. I Got What U Got Ft. Hit Screwface
5. Shout Out
6. And What Else
7. Johnny
8. Let's Go
9. Big Money Ft. H. Hitla
10. Shout Out
11. Glamorous Life Ft. J.T. The Juggaknot
12. Slam
13. Bop Bop Ft. Rokstar
14. Married 2 Da Game
15. Money Train
16. Mike Vic Ft. Freddie Gibbs
17. Been A Gangsta
18. Got Cash
19. Tudah
20. Hustlers Wife Ft. Cali Rain
21. Fetish
22. Rite There Ft. Hit Screwface and Young Tone
23. Outro

Video: Trouble - It's Time


Yung Clicka - Workout

Download: Yung Clicka - Workout
Clean version @ Greenhitz

Blueboy - See About It

Download: See About It
Clean/Instr version @ Greenhitz

Q Machette Ft. Young Dro x Gucci Mane - Whatever Man

Download: Whatever Man (Main)
Download: Whatever Man (Clean)

Friday, March 16, 2012

DJ Scream, Spinz, Pretty Boy Tank - 2012 V.3 (SXSW Edition) [Mixtape]

Download: 2012 V.3 (SXSW Edition)

01. DJ Scream Speaks
02. 2Win - Intro
03. Rick Ross Feat. Wale, Gunplay & Meek Mill - Same Damn Tim
04. Machine Gun Kelly Feat. 2 Chainz, Steve O, Meek Mill, Mystikal,
French Montana & Yo Gotti - Wild Boy (Remix)
05. 2 Chainz Feat. The Weeknd - Like Me
06. Wiz Khalifa Feat. Amber Rose & Rick Ross - Never Been Part 2
07. Wale Feat. Rick Ross, T-Pain & Meek Mill - Bag Of Money
08. Waka Flocka Feat. Trey Songz - I Don't Really Care
09. Meek Mill & Stalley - Funk Flex Freestyle
10. Ca$h Out - What You See
11. 2Win - MLK
12. Stuey Rock - Leanin'
13. DJ Drama Feat. Future, T.I., Yougn Jeezy & Ludacris - In This Bitch
14. 2 Pistols Feat. 2 Chainz - I Don't Care
15. Rick Ross Feat. Wale & Stalley - Another Round (Remix)
16. Chris Brown - F*ck The City Up
17. Phyzikal - The Way She Ball
18. Cap1 - Bands
19. Q Machette Feat. Gucci Mane & Young Dro - Whatever
20. Future Feat. Slice 9 & Levi - Another One

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Cash Out - It's My Time (Hosted by DJ Scream, Spinz, PBT) [Mixtape]

Download: Ca$h Out - It's My Time

01. Get Down Or Lay Down (Intro)
02. Get Down Or Lay Down [Prod. By B Wheezy]
03. Hold Up [Prod. By Beat Billionaire]
04. You Know [Prod. By Spinz]
05. Plain 2 See [Prod. By Perfection]
06. No Sleep [Prod. By B Wheezy]
07. Cashin' Out [Prod. By Spinz]
08. What You See [Prod. By Spinz]
09. Hood Check In
10. I Know You See [Prod. By Will A Fool]
11. Sprint (Feat. Tasha Catour) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
12. Turn Up (Feat. Yung Swift) [Prod. By Will A Fool]
13. Boss Bitch [Prod. By B Wheezy]
14. No Competition (Feat. Tasha Catour) [Prod. By B Wheezy]
15. No Red Light [Prod. By KE]
16. Outro
17. We Da Champs [Prod. By Spinz] (Bonus)

Mixtape: Draeco - To Whom It May Concern

Download: To Whom It May Concern

Spotted @ Greenhitz

Big D - Off The Ground

Download: Big D - Off The Ground

Clean, Inst, Accap @ Greenhitz

EDUBB - Beast Mode

Download: EDUBB - Beast Mode

Clean version @ Greenhitz

Monday, March 12, 2012

Video: Alley Boy Says Waka Flocka is Realest in Game and R.I.P. Slim Dunkin

Slice 9 Ft. Future x Levi Leer – Another One (Prod. by MikeWillMadeIt)

Download: Slice 9 Ft. Future x Levi Leer – Another One

Video: 2 Chainz Performance at Center Stage - Atlanta

Strictly 4 Traps N Trunks Vol 31 (Hosted By Bo Deal) [Mixtape]

Download: Strictly 4 Traps N Trunks Vol 31

01. Bo Deal & Co-Still Feat. Cap1 & Paper Boy – Safe 2 Say
02. Gucci Mane – Philip Rivers
03. Zed Zilla – Showtime
04. Frenchie Feat. Bakery Brad – Life On The Run
05. Waka Flocka Flame Feat. YG Hootie – Moving Birds
06. Trouble – Let Them Tell It
07. Lil Chris Feat. Don Trip & Young Dolph – Tossing [Prod. By Lil Lody]
08. Bo Deal – Ain’t Bout Dat Life
09. Bambino Gold Feat. 2Win & Ray Vicks – Sold That
10. Big K.R.I.T. – 4EvaNaDay
11. Juicy J Feat. Alley Boy & Project Pat – Gotta Stay Strapped
12. Pikasso Feat. Rich Boy – Come Here
13. Eldorado Red & Doe B – Cold Turkey [Prod. By Zaytoven]
14. Mike Fresh Feat. Sonny Digital – Talkin’ Money [Prod. By Lex Luger]
15. Lebo Saprano – Nun New [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
16. Gucci Mane Feat. Young Dro – Whatever Man
17. Trouble Feat. Gucci Mane – Everyday
18. Lil Lody – Amazing
19. Marty Feat. Starlito – 1 Night
20. Alley Boy Feat. Eastside Jody – Jealous
21. Eldorado Red Feat. Bambino Gold – Fall In Love With A Plug
22. Young Dolph – Word
23. Lil Ant Feat. Young Buck – I Love It

DGB Presents: "Bout That Life" Friday March 16th 2012, Austin, TX

Friday, March 9, 2012

G-Mane - Late Night Ridin Musik EP

DOWNLOAD: G-Mane - Late Night Ridin Musik EP

Slumerican Presents: DJ Speakerfoxxx - Dopegirl Anthems (Hosted by Gangsta Boo) [Mixtape]

"Gangsta Boo provides the perfect narration for the follow-up mixtape to Speakerfoxxx's debut Dopeboy Anthems. This grouping of songs includes female rap voices such as Remy Ma, Lil Kim, Trina, Coco Brown & of course the queen of memphis--Gangsta Boo. Also in the mix are dopeboy voices such as Juicy J, 2 Chainz, Waka & others. Slumerican presents Dopegirl Anthems is the perfect soundtrack for trappin & coolin it--enjoy." - Speakerfoxxx

Download Dopegirl Anthems

1. Intro
2. Stack A Million - Field Mob ft Young Cash
3. You Don't Know Bout It- Travis Porter
4. Left, Right - Drama
5. Take Me Home - Terror Squad ft Remy Ma
6. Terror Squad vs Crucial Conflict
7. Spend It - 2 Chainz/Tity Boi
8. Round of Applause - Waka Flocka Flame
9. Bad Bitch Roll Call - Unladylike
10. Down Bottom - Ruff Ryders ft Drag-On & Juvenile
11. Ruff Ryders vs Diamond of Crime Mobb
12. Cook It Down - Pusha T
13. Pretty Pussy Lips - Gangsta Boo ft Coco Brown
14. Try It Out - Big Bank Black ft Kandi
15. Nann Nigga - Trick Daddy ft Trina
16. White Girl - Young Jeezy ft USDA
17. Stilettos (Pumps) - Crime Mob
18. Project Bitch - Big Tymers, Lil Wayne & Juvenile
19. Bottom of the Map - Young Jeezy
20. Kelly Green - Project Pat ft Juicy J
21. And Then What - Young Jeezy ft Mannie Fresh
22. Who Dat - JT Money
23. What Happened To That Boy - Birdman ft Clipse
24. Birdman vs Lil Kim

Trouble Ft. Gucci Mane - Everyday (Prod. by Will-A-Fool)

431 Days drops on March 27th.

Download: Trouble Ft. Gucci Mane - Everyday (Prod. by Will-A-Fool)

Young Jeezy x Ne-Yo - Leave You Alone

DJ Burn One presents Rittz - White Jesus: Revival

DOWNLOAD: DJ Burn One presents Rittz - White Jesus: Revival (via