Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Juicy J - Blue Dream and Lean (Hosted by DJ Scream) [Mixtape]

Download/Stream: Juicy J - Blue Dream and Lean (Hosted by DJ Scream)
Video: Juicy J Talks Taylor Gang, Mixtape, 3 6 Mafia Album

01. Intro
02. Drugged Out [Prod. By Lex Luger & Juicy J]
03. Juicy J Can't [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
04. Errbody Wave [Prod. By Juicy J]
05. Riley [Prod. By Lex Luger]
06. Big Bank (Feat. Key) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
07. Get Higher [Prod. By Lex Luger & Young Ced]
08. Geeked Up On Them Bars [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
09. Lucky Charm [Prod. By Juicy J & Crazy Mike]
10. Oh Well (Remix) (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
11. Trippy Nation (Interlude)
12. Ain't Allowed Where I'm From (Feat. Project Pat & Driicky Graham) [Prod. By Young Ced]
13. Got A New One [Prod. By Juicy J & Crazy Mike]
14. She Dancin' [Prod. By Lex Luger]
15. This Bitch By My Side [Prod. By Lex Luger]
16. Cash (Interlude)
17. You Want Deez Rackz [Prod. By Lex Luger & Sonny Digital]
18. Zip & A Double Cup (Remix) (Feat. 2 Chainz & Tha Joker) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
19. U Trippy Mane (Feat. Kreayshawn) [Prod. By Key]
20. Gotta Stay Strapped (Feat. Alley Boy & Project Pat) [Prod. By Juicy J]
21. I Don't Play With Guns (Feat. Alley Boy & Project Pat) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
22. Stoner's Night 2 (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. By Harry Fraud]
23. Been Gettin' Money [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
24. Real Hustler's Don't Sleep (Feat. Space Ghost Purp & ASAP Rocky) [Prod. By Big Jerm & ID Labs]
25. Deez Bitches Rollin' (Feat. Space Ghost Purp & Speakz) [Prod. By Juicy J & Crazy Mike]
26. Outro
27. Countin' Faces [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
28. Flood Out The Club (Feat. Casey Veggies] [Prod. By A One]

No comments: