Monday, November 28, 2011

[Mixtape] Alpo x DJ Scream - Cocaine Chronicles

Download: Alpo x DJ Scream - Cocaine Chronicles

01. Marvin Gaye (Flyin' High In The Friendly Sky Prelude)
02. One Dope Boi [Prod. By Organized Noize]
03. Potis [Prod. By Kanye West & C. Scott]
04. Gettin' Money [Prod. By Hollywood Hotsauce]
05. I'm A Hustler [Prod. By Blase V & Craig Reese]
06. Carlito's Way (Skit)
07. It's Just Me [Prod. By Big Boi]
08. Can't Leave You Alone (Feat. Ray Lavender)
09. Dough Fetish (Feat. J Hot) [Prod. By Toolboi & J. Hot]
10. Don't I Look Like Money (Feat. Jovan Dais) [Prod. By Hollywood Hotsauce]
11. Rollin' (Summer Breeze) (Feat. J Hot) [Prod. By Big Boi]
12. Sosa (Tony Montana Skit)
13. Fire (Feat. Mobside) [Prod. By Toolboi]
14. 2 Gunz 2 Clips (Feat. Mobside) [Prod. By Toolboi]
15. I'll Bomb Freestyle [Prod. By DJ Scratch]
16. Known For Beef (Feat. Blase V) [Prod. By Ear To The Beat]
17. Money, Power, Woman (Skit)
18. Get It How We Live (Feat. Mobside) [Prod. By Blase V]
19. Keep Talkin' [Prod. By Rza]
20. Game Need Me [Prod. By Fang]
21. We On One (Feat. Mobside) [Prod. By T-Minus]

No comments: