Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Mixtape: Big Heavy x DJs Funky, MLK, Black Bill Gates - From da Ground Up

This tape also features Gucci Mane, Young Dro, Lil Hot, Drumma Boy, more.

Download: Big Heavy x DJs Funky, Big X, MLK, Black Bill Gates - From da Ground Up

01. Living a Lie (Prod. Production Lounge)
02. Get Up and Go (Prod. Dorian “Souldog” Daniels & Melly Mac)
03. Booooom (Prod. Dorian “Souldog” Daniels & Mo Skillz)
04. I’m from da Hood Feat. Gucci Mane & Young Dro (Prod. Fame)
05. Clock on the Wall (Prod. Dorian “Souldog” Daniels & Sheed)
06. Grown Man Music (Prod. Dorian “Souldog” Daniels & J.I.)
07. On Top of Dat (Prod. Production Lounge)
08. Da Money Feat. Phantom & Kemo (Prod. Flood the Market)
09. Phone Call
10. Where the Real N*ggas At Feat. Lil Hot (Prod. Drumma Boy)
11. Chips (Prod. Production Lounge)
12. It’s a Struggle (Prod. Flood the Market)
13. Hungury Feat. Kemo
14. Get Away (Pills) (Prod. Fame)
15. I’m a Boss (Freestyle)
16. Birdz Flyin High (Prod. M.A.J.)
17. Baby (Prod. Dorian “Souldog” Daniels & J.I.)
18. One Day Feat. Silya (Prod. Flood the Market)

No comments: