Monday, July 11, 2011

Eldorado Red x DJ Greg Street - Jeffe Music: The G5 Edition (Mixtape)

Download: Eldorado Red x Greg Street - Jeffe Music: The G5 Edition

01. Intro
02. My Life (Prod by DJ Skinny)
03. Rush 2 Da Yayo
04. Success (Prod Infamous)
05. Look At Me Feat. Big K.R.I.T. (Prod by Big K.R.I.T.)
06. Ghetto Trying To Kill Me (Prod by Slash Major)
07. Whack Everybody (Prod by J Reid)
08. Mob Freestyle
09. Fly Away (Prod by J Reid)
10. Where Do G’s Go (Prod by Da Kid)
11. Jeffe Music
12. How It Feels (Prod by Mike Will)
13. Back In Da Dayz Feat. Alley Boy & Cash Out Kid (Prod by DJ Skinny)
14. Want Something Feat. Alley Boy & Wooh Da Kid (Prod by DJ Skinny)
15. Hey Love Feat. Jacka (Prod by Chase A Mil)
16. Ease The Pain Feat. Bambino Gold & Alley Boy (Prod by DJ Skinny)
17. Fast Life (Prod by J Reid)
18. Shooter’s On Standby Feat. Alley Boy & Trouble (Prod by Arkatech Beatz)
19. All This Shit I’m Buying Feat. Scooter (Prod by Mike Will)
20. Fresh Cut Feat. Rich Boy
21. Ring The Alarm (Prod by Grade A Muzik)

No comments: