Thursday, July 21, 2011

LA Da Boomman – Boomin (hosted by DJs Scream, Spinz, Iceberg) [Mixtape]

Download: LA Da Boomman – Boomin

01. Intro
02. What I Stand For [Prod. By KE On The Track]
03. Gettin’ Money (Feat. Rocko) [Prod. By Will A Fool]
04. Up In Here (Feat. Tity Boi & Yo Gotti) [Prod. By Will A Fool]
05. LA Da Boomman Speaks
06. Check Up (Feat. Johnny Cinco) [Prod. By Will A Fool]
07. Dey Gone Make Me (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Will A Fool]
08. Military (Feat. Kebo Gotti) [Prod. By Will A Fool]
09. Man Down (Feat. Gucci Mane & Pacman Shawty) [Prod. By Will A Fool]
10. Interlude
11. Badd Bitches (Feat. Mo Pain) [Prod. By Nard & B]
12. Do It One Time (Feat. The Hella Coppa) [Prod. By Will A Fool]
13. Puttin’ On (Feat. Johnny Cinco, Cardi So High & C-Profet) [Prod. By Beat Billionaire]
14. There She Go (Feat. Stuey Rock & Yung Tone) [Prod. By KE On The Track]
15. Ballin’ (Feat. Capp & Sylver Karatz) [Prod. By Talamo Beats]
16. They Say (Feat. Roscoe Dash) [Prod. By KE On The Track]
17. You (Feat. Zhundred) [Prod. By KE On The Track]
18. Real Talk [Prod. By Envy]
19. Outro
20. Dey On My (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame, Roscoe Dash, J Futuristic & Yung LA) [Prod. By KE On The Track]

No comments: